HomeAbout UsCurriculum GalleryDates & FeesContact UsTestimonialsNews|Events

FEES AND TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019
School Fees 

Sessions

Fees per Term

2 mornings

720

3 mornings

1,020

4 mornings

1,285

5 mornings

1,515

1 lunchtime

115

2 lunchtimes

205

3 lunchtimes

295

4 lunchtimes

370

1 afternoon

165

2 afternoons

295

3 afternoons

415

4 afternoons

520

 

Prices are inclusive of:

  • Mid morning drink
  • Mid morning fruit

Prices are exclusive of:

  • Lunch (lunch box provided by parent/guardian)

Notes:

  • All fees are payable on or before the first day of term
  • Increases in session times mid term are payable at the time of
    change and calculated as a percent of the term time remaining

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Term

      Start

End

Autumn Term

Thursday 6th September

Wednesday 12th December

Autumn Half Term

    Monday 22nd October

Friday 2nd November

 

 

 

Spring Term

   Monday 7th January

Friday 5th April

Spring Half Term

   Monday 18th February

Friday 22nd February

 

 

 

Summer Term

    Thursday 25th April

Wednesday 17th July

Summer Half Term

   Monday 27th May

Friday 31st May

 

TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

Term

      Start

End

Autumn Term

Thursday 5th September

Wednesday 11th December

Autumn Half Term

    Monday 21st October

Friday 1st November

 

 

 

Spring Term

   Monday 6th January

Friday 3rd April

Spring Half Term

   Monday 17th February

Friday 21st February

 

 

 

Summer Term

    Thursday 23rd April

Wednesday 15th July

Summer Half Term

   Monday 25th May

Friday 29th May

 

NURSERY EDUCATION FUNDING (NEF) 

 

As a registered Pre-School we can apply for Nursery Education Funding (NEF) on
your behalf for three and four year old children.

The funding is claimed by us at Baston Pre-School as registered providers from the
London Borough of Bromley (LBB) and we will invoice you for the additional unfunded hours that your child does with us.